The Wine Of Satan "Volume II" LP

The Wine Of Satan "Volume II" LP


  • €14,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Grading : Near Mint

Limited to 308 copies worldwide, pressed on black vinyl.

Housed in a vertically folding jacket printed on high-quality heavy-weight 350gsm cardstock with matte varnish and includes a flyer plus an A5-size 12-page three-color booklet with lyrics, liner notes and photos.

Track A2 was exclusively written and recorded for this release.
Track B1 is the only one with the printed lyrics on the inner booklet.

Side "A" is the one with the hand-written number on the central label of the vinyl; side "B" has no written words on the central label.


A1 Root (2) Sonata Of The Chosen Ones 4:23
A2 Funeral Winds The King Of Tyre 5:22
A3 The One (3) T.W.o.S. 5:24
A4 Furze Baphomet Wade 6:14
B1 Code (7) Pollen Of Black Plume 9:50
B2 Bestial Mockery Attack Of The Morbid Coven 2:55
B3 Irreverent Infernal Entity 3:52
B4 Hell Militia Ultimate Deception 5:34

We Also Recommend