MAYHEM - The Studio Experience - 4 x LP + EP Boxset


  • €110,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Comes packed in red cardboard box. Short band timeline (from 1984 to 2001) is printed on the back.

Consist of the following recordings:
"Deathcrush" (tracks A1 to B4), recorded in February & March 1987.
"De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas" (tracks C1 to D4), recorded in 1992 & 1993.
"Wolf's Lair Abyss" (tracks E1 to F2), recorded in 1997.
"Grand Declaration Of War" (tracks G1 to H5), recorded in 2000.
"Freezing Moon/Carnage" (tracks I & J), recorded in 1990.

Each record comes in black cover sleeve with band logo embossed on the front, using a different color on each sleeve.

We Also Recommend