ALUK TODOLO "Finsternis"-Norma Evangelium Diaboli-Deathwish Inc Europe


Norma Evangelium Diaboli

  • €20,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

"ALUK TODOLO’s second album Finsternis is composed of one track divided in five sections. Originally conceived as a tribute to Tony Conrad and Faust’s album Outside the Dream Syndicate, the project became a spiritual journey into sound, a conjuration of the cosmic forces of universe. Finsternis is the German word for eclipse, mimetic of cyclic elements, phases and unphases, endless rebeginnings, broken circles and perfect circles. Finsternis proves there is brilliance in the absence of light. Dry, spare percussion grievously mines the scrapes, shrieks and shimmer of mutated guitar and bass. A dangerous, noxious coil of all things black."

Track Listing
01. Premier Contact
02. Deuxième Contact
03. Totalité
04. Troisième Contact
05. Quatrième Contact

We Also Recommend